There are already over a dozen teams formed across New Mexico!

Current NICA Teams in New Mexico

img

Albuquerque Academy – Chargers

Head Coach: Lindsey Babington

Contact: Mrsbabington@aol.com

img

Albuquerque Composite – Goatheads

Head Coach: Anders Lundahl

Contact: abqmtbkids@gmail.com

Website: abqmtbkids.wixsite.com/home

 

 

img

Aldo Leopold

Head Coach: Nathan Shay

Contact: bikeshay@msn.com

 

 

img

Amarillo Composite

Head Coach: Brian Norris

Contact: bknorris@suddenlink.net

img

Aztec High School

Head Coach: Tyler Anderson

Contact: foxracer289@gmail.com

img

Basin Bikers Composite

Head Coach: Azori Sparks

Contact: azorisparks@hotmail.com

img

Bosque School

Head Coach: Kim Fike

Contact: kim.fike@bosqueschool.org

img

Cuba High School

Head Coach: Alexander Barboa-Reidy

Contact: areidy@cuba.k12.nm.us

img

Diné Composite

Head Coach: Dom Clichee

Contact: domclichee@gmail.com

 

img

Eldorado High School

Head Coach: Jill Suo-Anttila

Contact: Suoanttila@comcast.netcom

 

img

Gallup Composite

Head Coach: Scott Nydam

Contact: scott@silverstallion.org

Website: silverstallion.org

img

Las Cruces Composite

Head Coach: Jim Smart

Contact: jimsmart123@gmail.com

img

La Cueva

Head Coach: Anders Lundahl

Contact: abqmtbkids@gmail.com

img

Los Alamos

Head Coach: Mary Grow

Contact: layouthmtnbiketeam@gmail.com

Website: losalamosmtb.com

 

 

img

Rehoboth

Head Coach: Coye Baylok

Contact: coyeshannon@msn.com

img

Sandia Prep

Head Coach: Jay English

Contact: jay@elevatephw.com

img

San Juan Basin Composite

Head Coach: Haden Cox

Contact: hadencox91@gmail.com

img

Santa Fe Composite

Head Coach: Bill Roth

Contact: SFRattlersDirector@gmail.com

Website: www.santaferattlers.com

 

 

img

Silver City High School

Head Coach: Nathan Shay

Contact: bikeshay@msn.com

img

Taos Composite

Head Coach: Susie Fiore

Contact: info@fitaos.org

Website: www.fitaos.org